Buy on Bandcamp (CD/Digital)

Buy on Junodownload (Digital format)

Name: Kurwastyle Project – Lost In Society
Catalog #: KCRCD002
Format: CD, Album
Released: 01. February 2014
Style: Speedcore, Hardcore


01. Weltschmerz (3:12)
02. The Unbearable Darkness of Being (4:20)
03. Strong Survive (3:47)
04. Lost In Society (2:43)
05. Der Krieg Ist Vorbei (2:49)
06. Coro Dei Pompieri (Speedcore Remix) (2:15)
07. Son Of A Bitch (2:34)
08. Boom Boom Boom (Porncore R*fuck Mixxx) (2:26)
09. Fear Is An Illusion (3:51)
10. Lost In Society (Kansen Satsujinki Drenchstream RMX) (4:04)
11. Deine Mutter Schläft Mit Schweinen (DJKurara Remix) (4:54)

Total time: 36:53


All tracks produced by Kurwastyle Project.
Remix (track 10.) by Kansen Satsujinki.
Remix (track 11.) by DJKurara.
Sound Engineer: Furere Lycanthrope.
Mastered by Loffciamcore.
Artwork by Hard.D.Sign | H.P.G. Detonator.
(C) 2014 KyokudoCore Records.

Shipping & Policies:
• All CD’s are shipped from USA (unless otherwise stated). Check the Kunaki product page to calculate shipping and delivery times to your country.
• We accept PayPal. Please provide shipping address also in your paypal account.
(It’s just for sure, we can identify your order faster and easily then).
• There are no returns. But if you wish to dispute a transaction for any reason, you didn’t receive the CD, or anything else, please feel free to contact us so we can do our best to fix any problems. We want our fans satisfied! ^^

  • Share:

Contact Us!