Buy on Bandcamp (CD/Digital)

Buy on Junodownload (Digital format)

Name: V.A. – Kyokudoland Hardcore Nation Vol. 2
Catalog #: KCRCD011
Format: CD, Compilation
Released: 22. October 2015
Style: Hardcore, Speedcore, Gabber


01. Furere Lycanthrope – Draculo (5:06)
02. Andoromeda – Dejection (6:14)
03. Round Wave Crusher – Rude (5:16)
04. Casketkrusher & The Soul Seeker – Oink, Oink! (5:50)
05. DJKurara – Hardcore Epidemic Award (5:40)
06. Kurwastyle Project vs Bokusatsu Shoujo Koubou – Let The Feeling Take Control (3:33)
07. Mathfabric – Collapse (Kansen Satsujinki Remix) (4:56)
08. Nivcore – Nuclear Attack (2:59)
09. RYUWAVE – Meshiking (3:49)
10. Kurwastyle Project – Suck My Dick (3:22)
11. Azure Moon – My Joke (3:43)

Total time: 50:22


All tracks produced by KyokudoCore Records artists & guests.
Artwork by tac-t!s.
Compiled by Kurwastyle Project.
Mastered by NC6X.
Cat. no: KCRCD011.
© 2015 KyokudoCore Records.

Shipping & Policies:
• All CD’s are shipped from USA (unless otherwise stated). Check the Kunaki product page to calculate shipping and delivery times to your country.
• We accept PayPal. Please provide shipping address also in your paypal account.
(It’s just for sure, we can identify your order faster and easily then).
• There are no returns. But if you wish to dispute a transaction for any reason, you didn’t receive the CD, or anything else, please feel free to contact us so we can do our best to fix any problems. We want our fans satisfied! ^^

  • Share:

Contact Us!