Buy on Bandcamp (CD/Digital)

Name: V.A. – Speedcore Invasion Vol. 3
Catalog #: KCRCD013
Format: CD, Comp
Released: 22. June 2016
Style: Speedcore


01. Round Wave Crusher – Inquisitor (Savage) (4:40)
02. Coakira – Slip Slit (3:49)
03. DJKurara – Jungle Terror (4:09)
04. RYUWAVE – Hellish Exterminator 2016 -ModeInvasion- (5:02)
05. Nivcore – Division (3:05)
06. odaxelagnia – Wizard (2:59)
07. Loffciamcore – Letz Fkng Fuk Cuntz (4:16)
08. Kurwastyle Project vs Ozigiri – Brutal Grizzly (3:25)
09. Passenger Of Shit – I Wanna Rip Ya Fucking Head Off (Balls Grabbing Zombie Apocalypse Mix) (4:52)
10. Imil – SPDCR MCHN (2:02)
11. Kurwastyle Project – Der Krieg Ist Vorbei (RYUWAVE’s Chaostone Remix) (7:00)

Total time: 45:19


All tracks produced by KyokudoCore Records artists & guests.
Mastered by Threshold Driven Mastering.
Artwork by Mattia Travaglini Artworks.
Compiled by Kurwastyle Project.
(C) 2016 KyokudoCore Records.

Shipping & Policies:
• All CD’s are shipped from USA (unless otherwise stated). Check the Kunaki product page to calculate shipping and delivery times to your country.
• We accept PayPal. Please provide shipping address also in your paypal account.
(It’s just for sure, we can identify your order faster and easily then).
• There are no returns. But if you wish to dispute a transaction for any reason, you didn’t receive the CD, or anything else, please feel free to contact us so we can do our best to fix any problems. We want our fans satisfied! ^^

  • Share: